Plantar Fascitis Help Needed

O-O-Oh My Aching Foot

“O-O-Oh My Aching Foot” written October 19th, 2006 describes the problem I’ve had with my foot. I was hoping some runner who reads this post would have some words of wisdom for me.

I’m still having problems.  I run three times each week, cross-train for two days, and rest two days.  My foot doesn’t hurt everyday as it did before, nor does is hurt on rest days or cross-training days, but it begins hurting before the end of the run and I end up limping around for the rest of the day.

Please read my previous post about this situation and send some advice my way.

Leave a Reply

