2007 Predictions

Here are my seven predictions for 2007.

I predict that:

  1. The price of gold will continue to rise
  2. The streets in Oklahoma will be in the same bad repair this time next year as they are now.
  3. The number of drug related crimes will be on the rise.
  4. I’ll be able to finish the marathon.
  5. There will be deliverance for my daughter.
  6. The new “Channels” project will be approved.
  7. I’ll be accepted as a volunteer for the Special Olympics.

One more for good measure:

  • I’ll be in better shape than I’ve been in for years, I’ll run faster, lift more weight, and jump higher and further than ever before.
Leave a Reply

