Ran 8 Miles on a Snowy Day

20141224_160734_surf1a
So I ran 8 miles yesterday. That is not such a special feat. Tulsa area runners who are more gutsy than I am ran at least that many miles and more while it was snowing. I know some people love running while it’s snowing or raining, but that’s not my cup of tea. I don’t mind running while there’s snow on the ground but not while it’s coming down. Call me a wimp if you want, but I just can’t take the cold. So needless to say, I ran on the treadmill at Planet Fitness – Tulsa.Admiral.OK.

Surf City Logo Discount code for Surf City Marathon and Half-Marathon is SCATHALL

#pbrunsmart  #pbrunningsmart

Leave a Reply

